Administrative Staff

Management

Alexander Bondarev
Chief Executive Officer
info@aurummedical.com
Ramazan Temirbulatov
Adviser to the Chief Executive Officer
rtimirbulatov@aurummedical.com
Svetlana Malykh
Chief HR Officer
smalykh@aurummedical.com
Andris Paraskevov
Chief IT and Safety Officer
anpa@aurummedical.com

Commercial Sector

Artyom Tolmachev
Deputy Chief Commercial Officer
order@aurummedical.com
Alexander Safonov
Leading Logistics Manager
asafonov@aurummedical.com
Daria Maltseva
Tender Manager
dmalceva@aurummedical.com
Elena Putilova
Head of the Diagnostic Laboratory
eputilova@aurummedical.com

Project Sector

Denis Gavrilov
Design Lead
dgavrilov@aurummedical.com
Vladimir Selyukh
Chief Project Engineer
vseluh@aurummedical.com

Financial Sector

Mansur Yusupov
Chief Financial Officer
mmy@aurummedical.com
Natalya Semenyak
Fund Raising Director
fin@aurummedical.com
Igor Pismak
Head of Internal Audit and Control Department
ipismak@aurummedical.com
Kristina Captein
Economist
ksk@aurummedical.com

Legal Sector

Baira Ulashkina
Lead Legal Counsel
bulashkina@aurummedical.com
Natalia Bubenchikova
Legal Counsel
nbubenchikova@aurummedical.com
Any questions left? We're ready to answer them!
Our manager will contact you very soon and answer the questions.
By clicking the "Send" button, you agree for the personal data processing
Thank you!
Your application has been successfully sent! The manager will contact you shortly.
Scroll Up